Alberta Provincial Trapshooting Association

2015 provincials

2014 results

click here


Bob Walker-196

JUNIOR GOLD champion

Jeremy Norgard-189

SUB--VET champion

Jim Thomson-198

SUB-Junior champion

Leighton Brooks-191

LADY I champion

Amanda Chudoba-182

VETERAN champion

Trevor Dawe-195

singles champion

Brad Johnson-199

LADY II champion

Diane Peyton-191

2014 provincial champions

2014 scores

         click here           

JUNIOR champion

Jacob Johnson-197


doubles champion

Ron McConnell-99

     host club

High over all champion

Jim Thomson-961

handicap champion

Allan Radway-98

high all around champion

Brad Johnson-389

2015 alberta provincial championships

Presented by the APTA and the Calgary Firearms Center